Contact Piper


Front of building 1

 

 

 

 

Oklahoma City, OK Sales Team

1715 S. Lowery

Oklahoma City, OK 73129

Toll Free 800-242-4456

Local 405-670-4456

Fax 405-672-5231

 

Kyle Hobgood (Manager)
khobgood@piper-oilfield.com

Greg Petrusawich (Sales)
gpetrusawich@piper-oilfield.com

Chris Brooks (Operations Specialist)
cbrooks@piper-oilfield.com

Greg Piper
gpiper@piper-oilfield.com

Justin Piper (General Manager)
jpiper@piper-oilfield.com

Adam Felix (Operations Manager)
afelix@piper-oilfield.com

 

Rock Springs, WY Sales Team

1160 Signal Dr.

Rock Springs, WY 82901

Local 307-382-7004

Fax 307-382-5903

 

Cathy Jenkins (Manager)
cjenkins@piper-oilfield.com

Brian Kindred (Sales)

bkindred@piper-oilfield.com

Tom Messerly
tmesserly@piper-oilfield.com

 

 

Erie, PA Sales Team

1714 Hilborn Ave.
Erie, PA 16505

Local 814-456-2201

Fax 814-456-2214

 

Cory Hammill (Manager)
chammill@piper-oilfield.com

Ryan Curtiss (Sales)
rcurtiss@piper-oilfield.com

Joe Bauer (Sales)

jbauer@piper-oilfield.com

 

Minot, ND Sales Team

22 40th Ave. NE

Minot, ND 58703

Local 701-839-0910

Fax 701-839-0955

 

Shane Comstock (Manager)
scomstock@piper-oilfield.com

Tandy Moore (Sales)
tmoore@piper-oilfield.com

John Nygard (Sales)

jnygard@piper-oilfield.com

 

 

Frederick, CO Sales Team

5988 Esther Circle

Frederick, CO 80530

Local 970-797-2347
Fax 970-255-8176

 

Chad Lounsbury (Manager)
clounsbury@piper-oilfield.com

Steve Moore (Sales)
smoore@piper-oilfield.com

Garth Conroe (Sales)

gconroe@piper-oilfield.com

 

Kilgore, TX Sales Team

474 Hwy. 42 W. Access Rd.

Kilgore, TX 75662

Local 903-985-8600
Fax 903-985-8601

 

Jason Evans (Manager)
jevans@piper-oilfield.com

Max Miller (Sales)
mmiller@piper-oilfield.com

Email to all sales team
TXsales@piper-oilfield.com